staff and board

Our Amazing

Special Growers Staff

Kaitlyn Butt

Brad Davis

Josh Dudak

Josh Evans

Weston Fassnancht

U'Lexus Henry

Harrison Inman

Emily Knapp

Spencer Lewark

Zach McMurrary

Christopher Moss

Sean Ward

Cameron Wolford

Our Awesome

Garden Managers

Maria laughlin

Sarah Delpy

Our Wonderful

officers and board


Kent Davis, President

Mike Ward, Vice President Operations
Commercial Metals Company

Gloria Davis - Secretary/Treasurer
Community Volunteer

Kevin Knapp - Director Operations & Infrastructure

Abby Sonnenfeldt - Director Marketing & Communications
Cell Press

Board of Directors

Pam Temple, Chairman
AT&T Mobility (retired)

Ann Drake, Realty Executives Associates

Mitch Ivey, PricewaterhouseCoopers (retired partner)

Denise Johns, Realty Executives Associates

John Perry, Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.

Andrea Rzad, Innovative Garden and Hydroponic Supply Inc. (owner)

Rebecca Sweet, WBIR

Hillary Sentell, Community Volunteer

Sarah Salerno, Coe Appraisals & Community Volunteer
©special Opps, Inc. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.